TRAFIK pres. Star Gazing X // New Album


TRAFIK have put together a very special 10th edition of the sublime and eclectic Star Gazing series, not only does it come in at 2 hours long it also features many exclusive tracks from the brand new Trafik album ‘None But The Brave’ along with music by Chemical Brothers, Everything But The Girl, New Order, Diana Ross, Justice, Craig Armstrong, Underworld, Groove Armada, Diplo, Air, The XX, Spiritualized, Junkie XL & Jan Hammer, Rabbit In The Moon, Soul II Soul, Holy Ghost! and Felix Da Housecat ….

Catch Star Gazing X exclusively on friskyRadio on Tuesday June 22 at 09AM Los Angeles / 12PM New York. Click here to convert timezone.

The new Trafik album ‘None But The Brave’ is out worldwide on 21st June. Confounding any lazy expectations, the long awaited third album blazes an improbable trail through the sonic space somewhere between ethereal cinematic scores and storming DJ weapons.

Preview of the album here | Preorder it here