NEW SHOW: WHITE LABEL SOCIETY – Shiloh

Lauren Krieger


White Label Society
Hosted by Shiloh
Launch Date: January 28 @ 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 07PM CET

The Moreh brothers AKA Shiloh have been a global force in the progressive dance music scene for almost a decade, taking up the top billing at some of the best clubs, parties, and festivals around the world. With over 100 original productions, remixes, compilations, and video game releases, they have been a lasting influence for today’s Progressive House DJs.

Their full length artist album “Bleed” was named DJ Mag’s “Album of the Month” with a 5/5 rating, and a stream of gleaming reviews. They have had numerous plays on BBC Radio One, and have topped hype charts and records sales across the globe. Even as a long established and respected group, they still continue to impress by avoiding gimmicks and flashy marketing and sticking to the one thing that has made their career a success: the music.

Uncategorized


RELATED ARTICLES