[New Show] Release Promo Hype Chart Essentials

chiefFrisky

Release Promo friskyRadio

Inundated with thousands of new releases each week? Dont have time to sift thru the current tunes that are blowing up the dance floors in clubs all around the world to fill up your DJ record bag? Let us do the filtering for you! Presenting the Release Promo Hype Chart Essentials – a 2 hour spotlight of that months strongest and most in demand tracks from the promo pool.

Release Promo is a digital dance music promotion service which consists of DJs and other key industry figures who provide feedback on promotional releases. Based on those reactions, record labels can judge the strength of upcoming releases. Feedback from promo pool members is compiled in a top 50 chart and is updated in real time on the website. The top 50 charts play a major role in what other DJs and music buyers play & ultimately purchase. The Release Promo Newsletter is mailed out weekly to a large database of electronic music buyers and features that weeks overall Hype Chart, Essential Purchases, Label and Artist Spotlights, Interviews, Twitter Updates and Youtube Uploads. The Release Promo Hype Chart Essentials Show on frisky Radio is a 2 hour spotlight of that months strongest and most in demand tracks from the promo pool all mixed by Ibiza legend Lenny Ibizarre.

Dont miss the debut show Wednesday July 7 2010 at 05PM Los Angeles / 08PM New York / 01AM London.

Uncategorized


RELATED ARTICLES