Free Download from Nick Warren


Sound Garden Nick Warren friskyRadio

A special message from Nick Warren to his friskyRadio fans:

Hi Everyone, How time flies! It is once again the time of year when we ask you all to vote for us in the DJ Mag Top 100 poll. It’s been another cracking year for me especially with my friskyRadio show “The Soundgarden” starting.

The feedback has been amazing and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for the support, it means so much to me.
Coming up this year will be my first solo recordings. “In Search of Silver” will come out on Bedrock, and I am just putting the finishing touches to a couple more solo singles as well. There will also be a new Way Out West single with Jody this year. I was thrilled to have moved up 26 places in last year’s poll and would be honoured if you would consider voting for me again. I hope you enjoy the new “Live at Tomorrowland” mix I have posted.

Love to you all,
Nick Warren

Head over to Nick’s SoundCloud page to listen and download a free DJ mix from Nick for his fans. Dont forget to check out the video from the party here.

Dont forget to vote for Nick Warren in the DJ Mag Top100 poll & join us for the next episode of Sound Garden on Thursday, 09 September 2010 only on friskyRadio!